Customer Reviews

Reviews

We are committed to making you a long-lasting customer and friend.

  • Yassin Aug 2, 2022

    I went with my cousin to Toyota and Hassan was amazing! He helped her find exactly what she wanted and was very professional. Will definitely consider visiting Hassan when I want to purchase my car.

    Read more

  • Walia Aug 1, 2022

    Service desk was very helpful. Very friendly. Thank you Iqra. She's very helpful. My service was not only done on time but i got free coffee while waiting. Best service ever!!!

    Read more

  • Masoomi Aug 1, 2022

    I had a great experience with Bank Street Toyota and succeed to purchase my first car in Canada. Siavash was kind, professional and patient. He helped me to chose the best car considering my budget without any pressure or sale tactics. I was unfamiliar with the process of purchasing a new car in Canada, but Siavash handle the process very smooth and [...]

    Read more

  • Niazi August 21, 2022

    If you are looking for a safe and convenient place to buy or sell a car, I would highly recommend this place. Staff are so welcoming and professional. I worked with Siavash and he is really the best

    Read more

  • Leblan Aug 21, 2022

    I don’t usually leave reviews, but I must say the experience at Bank street Toyota was AMAZING! You really feel like they care and are not just there to sell you a car. Especially the finance department. Moe Turkie really worked hard to get me the best rate, he’s friendly caring and was great to work with and his finance assistant Samah is superb, [...]

    Read more

  • Campos Aug 21, 2022

    We have been long time customers of TOYOTA. However, EGOR BRAGIN has giving us a whole new meaning of how a company can make us feel at home and get our concerns and questions fixed in no time. His amazing customer service and friendly personality has make us feel so V.I.P THANK YOU EGOR!!! 10/10!!! *Highly recommended TOYOTA BANK STREET/ EGOR BRAGIN*

    Read more

  • Djerboua Aug 22, 2022

    Good service! Never had any issues with my car following! They always follow up to make sure I feel I was taken care of

    Read more

  • Jean-François Aug 1, 2022

    I just purchased a new Toyota at Bank Street Toyota and had a great experience I recommend going here. The cliental service is impeccable! James is the one that has been helping me out through the whole procedure of buying and finding this new car! He’s amazing at his job!! Thank you again

    Read more